2017 Board of Directors
Title Name Email Phone
93rd President Peter Behrmann pBehrmann@mijaycees.org 248-730-5111
Chairman of the Board Steven Pickelmann spickelmann@mijaycees.org 989-860-3556
Chief of Staff Adam Nelson anelson@mijaycees.org 734-693-5995
Chief Operations Officer Anna Versalle aversalle@mijaycees.org 269-816-0532
Programming Vice President Jocelyn Moellering jmoellering@mijaycees.org 231-881-4073
Membership Vice President Sarah Ellis sellis@mijaycees.org 734-771-4475
Secretary Steven S. Fappas SFappas@mijaycees.org 734-306-5885
Finance Director Kristin Garstka kgarstka@mijaycees.org 586-907-6114
Deputy Finance Director Joannie Zelinski jzelinski@mijaycees.org 989-339-0059
Communication & Technology Director Jessica Haynes jhaynes@mijaycees.org 989-600-9974
Corporate & Government Relations Director John R. Badeen, Esq. jbadeen@mijaycees.org 248-787-1328
Legal Counsel Jeri Behrmann jbehrmann@mijaycees.org 248-250-2521
District 1 Director Ashley O’Neal aadams@mijaycees.org 231-580-9094
District 2 Director Rachael Eerdmans reerdmans@mijaycees.org 616-648-9118
District 3 Director Erin McKenzie emckenzie@mijaycees.org 734-775-0795
District 4 Director Dan Moellering dmoellering@mijaycees.org 231-881-4272
District 5 Director Christy Kuczynski ckuczynski@mijaycees.org 989-751-7605
Training Director Nikki Glinski nglinski@mijaycees.org 734-775-3109
2017 Auxiliary Officers
Mid-America – Primary Michelle McAllister mmcallister@mijaycees.org 734-635-7594
Mid-America – Secondary Jay Johnson jjohnson@mijaycees.org 313-802-1602
Executive Presidential Assistant Beth Plant bplant@mijaycees.org 989-450-2469
Liaison to MIJC Senate Mike Kandah mkandah@mijaycees.org 734-637-1166
Chaplain Michael Walsh chaplain@mijaycees.org 734-686-8022
President’s Coach James Hart jhart@mijaycees.org 734-709-5307
ONTO Chair Sarah Austin slittle@mijaycees.org 734-612-5055
2017 Committee Assignments
Programming Director Hollie Olson holson@mijaycees.org 231-878-4393
Programming Director Julia Avery JKlein@mijaycees.org 616-238-8014
Programming Director April Hendryx ahendryx@mijaycees.org 734-469-0190
Production Team Chris Crawford ccrawford@mijaycees.org 734-352-0378
Production Team Jessica McGeorge jmcgeorge@mijaycees.org 231-497-4064
Production Team Ilona Castelein icastelein@mijaycees.org 517-488-2245
Production Team John Hagan jhagan@mijaycees.org 269-744-7591
Training Team Beth Michaels emichaels@mijaycees.org 989-858-3249
Training Team Chris Buehrer cbuehrer@mijaycees.org 989-941-1292
Communications Team Erin Poltorak epoltorak@mijaycees.org 989-450-5533
Communications Team Justin Roggenbuck jroggenbuck@mijaycees.org 989-415-1186